LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Heating Up

The weather today has been a lovely sunny day again and the forecast is looking good for the next week at least. So after work a walk into town to find a blip. I decided to take this shot looking along the river in town showing the city Centre Landscape , I  have played around in heatmap for this weeks Abstract Thursday which has the prompt of Landscape many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting .
A relaxed evening  watching some Rugby League Wigan away at Hull KR who beat us at the start of the season  it turned very nervy with Wigan equalising in the last seconds and then going on to win in golden point extra time  phewwwwww .

Finally many thanks for all the kind comments stars and hearts for my 10 year blip yesterday putting me on page 4 of the popular pages . I could not of done 10 years without all the great comments and support  from this great friendly community and my regular follows 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.