Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Zero

Not pants!

However, today I pulled up my big girl panties and went to Kohls (a U.S. clothing store). To buy new bras. Ladies know how awful this kind of shopping is…guys you just have no idea. I tried on several styles with no luck. Even the style I ended up with was not exactly…but closest to what I wanted.

Until I got to the checkout.

About 10 days ago I purchased three sets of sheets for our beds. From Kohls. When you buy from them they give you Kohls Cash to use for a specific time period to get you to come back. So I had $20 plus the coupon for $10 off a $25 purchase.

The bras were $27…yep! I paid nothing and had $3.00 left on my Kohls cash.

Free bras! I love it when that happens!

I was going to include the bras in the photo but nah…I don’t want to get in Blipfoto jail!

Heading back to the mountains tomorrow for the weekend. Brett is going also so there will be good eating for sure!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.