Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Columbine

The Columbine is looking quite well!  I have the blue also, but no blooms yet.   The hummers seem to enjoy these also which makes for nice photo opportunities!    It was a lovely day out today and I was able to take advantage of it for several hours reading my book on the back deck and drinking my iced tea!    Did a hair cut for a friend who has MS and can't get around as well as he used to.    
   Thanks for dropping by and not sure how many journals I'll get to tonight.  Take care everyone. 
   I forgot to post the challenges for MM next month
         June 5 MM489.....  Lighting of any kind ( light bulb, chandelier, Sun.) 
          12th   MM490.....    Simplicity
          19th  MM491.....     Leading Lines
          26th  MM492.....     In the Middle  ( think about breaking the rule of thirds.         If I messed up any of the #'s or dates feel free to let me know!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.