TrishaR

By TrishaR

Here he is!

Almost 13 and changing facially and height daily it seems! He also has some teenage spots this year.

I took a pic this time last year of Ben and I said to him today I want one to compare how much you have changed in a year. He obliged! After all he is an actor and every shot is a potential portfolio addition :D. May 2022 is in the extras.

I walked Saffy this morning. Not seen her for three weeks and she was pleased to see me. It was a gorgeous day and I spent it outdoors. Had to sit in the shade with my book for a while it got…… too hot …. I hate saying that lol!

Ben is on the final rehearsals for two productions they are in. They are joining the professional cast at Perth Theatre to sing in Joseph and they have their own production of Frozen. He is learning five songs as well as lines for Frozen. He’s there at the drama four times in the week atm. He loves it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.