HelHSS

By HelHSS

Under the Road

Cold. Hard wind almost straight  from north. About +12, cloudy, some rain and the first thunder here in this summer. In the evening more sunny.

Very busy day. Only homeworks however. I first made a pie of own grown first rhubarb stalks. Then planting in new soil a traditional house plant growing only this time a year, and caring some others. I also had the physiotherapy.

Now, in the evening I went out for a ride, although decided not to go to the cold. I needed fresh air and something else to see and so emptying the mind. I didn't wear my winter coat, but it wouldn't have been too much. But I wasn't too cold either. I rode to the Vanhankaupunginlahti bay a bit other way. I saw this spot under bridge over the Vantaanjoki river by the pedestrian and cycle path, I have never rode there. I don't know if the picture is allowed to publish here, although the graffiti is not any art work protected by copyright, I assume.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.