Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Settling in

Henry slept upstairs in the spare room with me last night, well it’s where he stays when he’s here with my son and his wife! He was mostly settled but dud come under the covers a couple of times and it was quite sweet when I woke to find his head on the pillow next to mine with one paw out and his body under the covers!

Mr PHL had an appointment with the chiropodist this morning and was then heading into town to check out a new art shop so I took the boys to Newbattle. They seemed to enjoy running around and were mostly well behaved.

They slept pretty much all afternoon whilst I was sewing in ends on Phin’s scrap blanket.

Just had to take a close up of the rhododendron I blipped earlier in the week as it’s such a fabulous colour. Thanks to BikerBear for hosting FlowerFriday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.