The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

It's Back.....

At last after 8 weeks my 5D turned up at home after Jacobs Digital sent it out yesterday, many thanks to them.

But I must question whether a £2000+ camera should have malfunctioned after only a few months of use, and why did the focus screen fall out? Anyway, I am just glad I have it back.

Not a good trip home tonight, as it started to rain as soon as I hit the M40 from the M25, at least the 20Twenty was on Long wave, wonderful, the two openers did well knocking the ball all round the Lords, but that was the only bright spot. We were beaten by the Netherlands and they only have 5000 cricketers in the whole country, well I must say that is the worst start possible.

Congratulations to them, they out played us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.