Almondblossom

By Almondblossom

Tiptoe through the…

… buttercups! The fields at the back of my son's house are completely captivating, especially at the moment with more buttercups than I’ve ever seen. The fields are alive with them and swaying grasses, which is heaven for Albi who rummages around in about a thousand tussocks as any good terrier would
In the garden he’s been pestering me to chase him with his toy duck. It’s revolting - squishy with very few guts left and slippery with spit. When I’ve had enough and he hasn’t, he nudges my leg with it. What a delight! However I’m very happy to play along (mostly) - it’s like playing boo with a toddler.
In extras Albi is resting his chin on said duck - it’s been really hot today - and the other pic seemingly with his tongue out is actually the duck’s bill just caught from above.
Happy weekend dear blippers enjoy the sun and remember the factor 50

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.