ChubbasMummy

By ChubbasMummy

College And Revision

Well AR didn't get to sleep till about half one in the morning and was awake at five so its been a long day.

Had college at nine to do revision and was expecting to do my exam but it got put off once again. Finished college at twelve then spent the rest of the time watching tv when I was meant to be revising.

Ended up having an hour nap in the middle of the afternoon cause I was so tired. Then went up to Karen's to see Karen and Ash. Since AR is 12 weeks old and Ash has still not met her,

Now to try and revise with AR in my arms because whenever I put her down she cries. A very unhappy baby today.

Wishing myself luck with my exam tomorrow but I should be fine since it the baby unit :D

Thanks for all the lovely comments and reading my blips guys :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.