Paladian

By Paladian

Rowing Support Dog

Well, you'd look cross-eyed to if you were in the same room as the rowing dragons.  (This is me, George, by the way).  When they both get going I back right off, and sit well out of the way, but SHE did say I was a very good dog indeed.  And that I was the best rowing support dog she ever knew in her entire life.

It makes a dog feel really wanted when you are appreciated like that.  Especially as the blond bomber won't go anywhere near them.

I know my role in life.

Do you want to hear something really funny?  Don't tell HER I told you, but she actually fell off the rower the other day.  The cushion shifted or something, and she fell right off.  Good job she was wearing her slippers because she left them in the machine, like you see here.  If she had been wearing her trainers she might have broken a fetlock or something like that.  Me and HIM did laugh our sockses off, but didn't let her know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.