A Daily Dose

By suejay50

Playing . .

It has been another wonderful day weather wise.  Popped into town early for a catch up with the 'usual' crew and then called on Terri to sit in her lovely garden for a while, basking in the sunshine.  
I've had a lazy afternoon, did a bit of weeding before looking around for something to enjoy making a 'still life' blip with for a weekend challenge....
Made use of some of the brushes I'd made previously to create the backdrops - huge fun, but quite a long way to go I think before I get it. Wish I'd taken more notes in Art classes....
Happily no egg was destroyed in the creation - glad about that as eggs appear to be hard to get at the moment. The supermarket shelves are sadly lacking in quantities of eggs.  Grateful we have a farm nearby that sells eggs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.