Stella2

By Stella2

Flower abstract

My daily routine at my daughters has become fairly routine now. I’m up with our older grandson who luckily wakes at a reasonable time and will stay in bed until l come into his room. My daughter and son in law are getting use to the regular night time feeds and nappy changing.

They have had builders here finishing the garden landscaping and fortunately it finished by lunchtime. Late afternoon I was out with Lucas playing with the sandpit and water table. He certainly enjoyed being in the garden.

I didn’t have a photo for today so took one of three small orchid flowers that had just fallen off the plant. I thought it was Thursday so did a multi expose for abstract Thursday. It is flower Friday though so one for that day instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.