Hanullis

By Hanulli

High Five

I brought Teba to her youth group for an excursion when I spotted that my car would give me a high five today. Stella and Caspar came with me, when I picked Teba up again. On our way home I watched the numbers change. You can't park everywhere for a blip! Fortunately the 55555 appeared close to a parking space.
Stella performed the high five very well, but I despaired because it was impossible to get a clear picture. I turned the music off, I calmed Tessa down, but I couldn't do anything about a panting dog in the trunk that made the whole car shake. At home I did a completely unprofessional photo stacking. But the 5555 is real!

Reminder: The tag for TiPS,  the stage for stories about the adventures of all kinds of tiny figures is TiPS2023. Share your creative entries with other lovers of tiny people  and have fun :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.