Linda59

By Linda59

Oor Wullie

Gavin and Linsey are off on a road trip to see friends and family so I went with them on their first leg to Dundee. We spent the afternoon and early evening with my mum and dad even managing to eat our tea outside as it was warm. Earlier we had gone for a walk in Broughty Ferry passing this Oor Wullie outside the lifeboat station.
Tomorrow they are going to Radio One's Big Weekend in Camperdown Park.
As they are using my car for the week I got the train home. It is always a nice journey down the Fife coast but it was even nicer with the evening sunshine. 
Once home I had to wait up for my niece and her friend (who live in Dundee!) to arrive after the Harry Styles concert. They had started queueing at 10am so were exhausted. I think they enjoyed it but as they went straight to bed I didn't get much info.
I feel old!

My daughter sent me the extra photo of Lando in 'baby jail'. They are now the proud owners of stair gates and a fire guard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.