Tomatoes

I checked on my tomatoes in the greenhouse this morning. There was some nice condensation on them in these droplets. Dan should get done with putting up the new tomato house tomorrow and I can get them in the ground.
We went on a shopping trip to Bangor today. It's about an hour's drive away so I wanted at least a 3 day weekend to do it on so my weekend wouldn't be taken up with shopping. I really detest shopping but I needed a good office chair and some electrical wire. Dan is wiring up my little studio and I plan to have an office space out there. It's amazing how draining it is to deal with traffic, lots of people and several shops. By the time we came home the only thing I managed was planting out my marigolds. Hopefully tomorrow I can get more done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.