lindanass

By lindanass

Crabbing , cars and scoffing.

Weymouth, crabbing.  Thr boys caught four small ones. The girls caught one gigantic one but as we were pulling up the net, he climbed out and went back in the water. The boys claimed our catch didn't count. 

Weymouth were also  holding a classic car show on the beachfront.  We didn't even know about it. So Rio was in his element. 

We went on a speed boat. Des sat with the driver . We sat at the back in a row of three, V and R on the outer sides ( as per driver instructions) boy did it go fast.  Then the driver did several loops and doughnuts. Which tipped the boat and we were looking into the sea, very close. Rio went a bit quiet and I almost put my hand up to let the driver know . I didn't as didn't want to spoil the ten other people 's fun. Rio was fine in the end. We were glad to get back to land. 

We then went to Pizza Pi in Poole. Amazing food, all organic and you can taste the difference.  I had an aubergine pizza and tasted olives and artichoke. Which , surprisingly I  liked. I'm still drinking lots of water and taking medication hence I've not even had one alcoholic drink.. .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.