Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

A Spider's Dinner

Posted on 5/28/13.

Today is Memorial Day. Like every Memorial Day, my family and I went to the cemetery and celebrated the fallen veterans at the Memorial Day mass. Today also gives a chance to visit our family members who are with the Lord. Here's my Instagram post from the cemetery.

When I got home this afternoon, I combed my pineapple mint for perpetrators. Those darn worms are not invited to feast on my plant. I found a total of four worms today. Instead of throwing them off my balcony, I decided to feed them to a friendly neighborhood spider living on my decay Alocasia leaf. I kinda feel slightly bad for killing them, but hey the spider gets something to eat. Watch the spider eat its prey here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.