See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Peony

............ this Peony always amazes me - the flowers start out a deep red and change to pale pink over a few days ......... two flowers on the same plant in extras ;-))

We had to defrost the freezer today ( a job I really hate ) - our freezer is almost thirty years old and has started being a little unreliable and giving us scares that it’s broken down, so we have a new one being delivered on Wednesday. The new one is classed as ‘frost free ‘, so I’m hoping that means that defrosting will become a thing of the past ;-)

Hubby’s mobile phone just packed up after lunch and he has been trying to resurrect it ever since ........... I keep hearing lots of frustrated noises and the occasional expletive coming from upstairs, so I’m guessing it’s not going well - I’m keeping my head down :-((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.