My days ...My life

By ElspethAnne

Hannah .

Hannah is my friend P's daughter .
She is a wonderful human being and has spent the last 20 years of her life looking after the lives of the rich and famous all over the world.
She has loved their children when they couldn't, and has deep lasting relationships with many of these now grown up children.
She finds solutions to any practical problems thrown at her and creates astonishingly beautiful interior spaces in any home she finds herself in.
I knew her from when she was born, but only in recent years have got to know her as the lovely adult she has grown into.
She has long covid, her husband has recently left her and her heart is broken. Wishing her all the strength and love she needs to get through the transitions she is experiencing.
Today she and I shared her Mum P's big birthday in small ways and it was lovely to be with them both.

I will complete a few back blips each day to fill in the month of May.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.