BowBelle

By BowBelle

Red Camera

Day 7 and the last day of my self-inflictedimposed 'Red' challenge. This is my red Lumix DMC TZ-10 camera that I used when I first joined blip last year. I bought myself an upgrade when I saw the quality of the photographs the rest of you were posting. I do still use this one occasionally though - I keep it in the car for those serendipitous moments when you spot a perfect blip but you haven't got your main camera with you. I love it because it's red, light, easy to use and it also comes with a built in GPS so it automatically logs where I took a photograph, even when I can't remember where I was at the time. So I'm signing off from my red challenge today, but would really like to thank those of you who have joined me for all or part of the week - I much appreciated your company and seeing your interpretations of 'Red' in your journals - I think my favourite of the week has to be tedwin's photo - 'Red Socks Waiting'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.