Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Damselfly

Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 2023              (backblip)

I have also backblipped  the previous two days from Saturday ..... hope you will have a look at them ..... thanks to those who already have :-)

With it being Bank Holiday Hubby wasn't at work so we managed another wander "up the road" :-)

It was even chillier today & windier, though the sun did pop out now & again which was an improvement! I had learnt my lesson from yesterday & wrapped up a bit more today .... pleased I did!

It was lovely to see this Common Blue Damselfly ..... not that it looked at all common! Lol

It posed in the sunshine for me which was lovely .... hope you like it :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)

Only one day behind with my journal now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.