Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Back blip !

I’m running a day behind constantly. I can’t seem to catch up .
Do you ever feel a fraud or guilty for feeling sad or miserable at things when the person it’s happening to is in a far worse position ? I feel guilty because I’m sad about the wedding on Monday , how on earth are people going to be able to hold it together … how have I got the right to be this upset, it’s not me who is dying …. Then there is Marty Feldman … she’s barely any better despite the ICD device fitted in her heart . I have no right … am I making any sense .

The blip - bloody Kimmie Mittens chose 11pm Saturday night to show us she had a hidden away abscess in her little catty armpit … she then did a marvellous impression of a cat dying . Midnight I’m in the emergency vets … midnight …. Sigh .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.