LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Worth The Wait

Well its been a while since I last blipped my tree due to Julie's dad been in hospital so have not had to travel over that way. Its close to the end of the month so I had to make the effort at the same time we went and picked a few bits up from Julie's Dads for him.
Seeing as we have had  lovely weather the last few days I thought I might get a lovely blue sky as a backdrop but no the grey clouds have appeared again and it has also turned rather cold again. 
As you can probably see there is signs of greenery on the tree but it still has its interesting shape.

Back home now and chilling with some just general TV viewing . Finally in other news got a new car key sorted for my electronic locking £45.00 , I will have to go back sometime as when he checked my door lock the original key doesn't go right in so there is possibly something in the lock so if my battery goes flat the central locking wont work and the door will need to be opened by the key . He didn't have time to do it today as I was on a lunch break  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.