Frontier

By Frontier

Tripping The Light Fantastic

Unlimited Touch - I Hear Music In The Street

Quiet day in. Went out for pizza in the rain. Spent some time clearing more things from my cupboard and walking down memory lane. I hate doing it because going through memories makes me sad. I wonder about the friends I’ve made and the strong feelings I had for them.

I’m jumping between worlds and traveling through my mental multi-verse.

Eagle-eyed viewers will spot the new Zelda game promotion next to the shop. The game is making waves here, no surprise. I haven’t played a Zelda game since Adventures of Link on the NES and one on the Gameboy. They were enjoyable. Not sure I can dive in, in fear of getting blissfully lost in there.just like my memories.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.