Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Even more alien!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Who says the camera never lies? .... hope you will have a look ..... thanks to those who already have :-)

The Euphorbia is looking even more alien!

I last blipped it two months ago ...... since then it has run riot!

Each "flower" has produced two "flowers" .... which then also produces two "flowers" ...... an amazing plant .... never seen anything like it before!

Thought as the theme for Wide Wednesday was 'a bit of red' this would fit the bill ..... thanks to RockArea for hosting :-)

I woke up to wet ground & even puddles! It had rained overnight...... yes I did say rained!

While the western side of the UK is bathed in warm sunshine we have cold, grey weather! The weatherman said the cloud today is three times thicker than yesterday with very little chance of the sun breaking through ..... seeing as it didn't manage to "break through" yesterday I'm not holding my breath!

Finally up to date with my journal .... however ..... there will probably be no 'on the day' blip tomorrow as I'm having my hair cut & Hubby has an early finish so we will be taking the supermarket by storm once he's home!
At least I did manage to catch up today!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.