Blips by cb

By cbimages

Two Old = One New

Two photos combined, using this lady as my inspiration.  It is simply one on top of the other as two layers, with one rotated so that there is some matching, and the opacity adjusted.  I'll persevere and improve, but I have to find suitable images to combine.  I expect that a few shots of the moon would be useful.

I was hoping to get out to Bridport today, but my excuse for the journey didn't materialise – our neighbour has a troublesome MG ZS and I gave him a lift to a garage yesterday, thinking that I might take him back to collect it today, but it wasn't ready.  Tomorrow, perhaps.  In the meantime Mrs B is collecting stuff for the tip, mostly weeds and nettles from the garden and our hedge on the lane at the foot of the garden.  There is not too much bindweed yet, fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.