Ullswater

After work swim. More of the vociferous cuckoo and flying fish.
Checked all my paperwork and the car warranty conditions last night and then contacted Hyundai first thing this morning. Tried to work out logistics, transporting the car to Carlisle, what the best thing is to do next. Rushed to the garage at lunchtime to empty it as it occurred to me that I might not see it again. Sorting out what to do in the meantime, getting to work etc.
Interesting to learn that it’s about the same rate to hire a car per day as it is an electric bike.

Just realised it’s a blipday of some kind. That completely escaped my attention! 
Thanks to everyone who looks in and the wonderful team that keep us going. My apologies for being a poor participant but long live the good ship blip and all who sail in her. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.