Maid in Wales

By welshmaid50

High end Maintenance

Today was hair maintenance day. I guess this blip will only appeal to the girlie's of blip land. J did have his hair cut but I don't think he is as visually appealing as me.( only joking dear). Jan has been doing my hair for 30 odd years. I met her when she worked at a high end local hair-dressers. One day while she was cutting my hair she said she was leaving. I was devastated to think that she wouldn't be doing my hair anymore as we had built up a good rapport. She said she was going to work free-lance. Well, the rest is history. It is so much more relaxing having your hair done in your own home. When my Dad was alive he used to have his hair cut as well & he used to enjoy the experience very much. We get on really well & have a good gossip & catch up. We have good cup of coffe made by J & the experience is really enjoyable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.