SomethingAwful

By SomethingAwful

Looks like a pretty crappy bank!

I can't remember when I took this.
I think it was when I was in the grid, and Shane gave Axel and a few of us a lift to tescos so we could buy some lunch, I ended up getting a bit of a picnic...
Hmm, yes. Grid days...

Edit: Oh yeah.
I think today was when I had my second freakout (not as punch-y and cry-in-the-shower-y as the last one!).
I had heard about someone deferring their exams til next year and realised how totally screwed I was (or at least thought I was) for mine, and had to call off a co-revision session and go for a walk, and was gonna call Francesca or Dan to help calm me down when I was walking through campus but then bumped into Dan, who sat down by maths and stats with me (he left his bike by a lamp post and I asked why he wasn't locking it up, and he said if anyone stole it he'd feel sorry for them... and then the next day it got stolen, ha!), and talked to me about my degree and stuff until I calmed down. I made a daisy chain that I just found in my bag nearly two weeks later, a bit dead now. And he made a bet with me about my exams but let's just see about that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.