Beewriter

By Beewriter

Kinky!

Oooer missus....Worsley is going kinky. I'm not sure whether this is the going rate for a bit of S&M but I thought it was a bit extortionate considering it's rather public and outdoors in the boatyard.

Carole and I went for a walk this morning, we went down the old railway to Monton then back to Worsley along the canal. There were new cygnets, goslings and ducklings all swimming around. We walked carefully around the Canada geese that were guarding their young and thankfully they didn't hiss or chase us. We then walked through the woods. It was dry this morning and I felt very virtuous after the walk. On the way home I popped into the hairdressers and surprisingly they could fit me in today so I don't look the scruff I have been lately.

I have just been to The Secret Garden teashop with Sian for a cuppa and a piece of cake...this was far cheaper than getting a black bottom!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.