Antirrhinum or snapdragon

In a whirl, a bit like me today. With going away on Saturday with a very early start, and Aerobic class in the morning, it is catching up with me!! Got washing done and out on the line all dry, and fresh bedding on. I am having to call out an engineer to replace a faulty damper, (shock absorber), after the washing machine decided to do a dance when it went into spin. But that will have to wait until I get back.

Sue popped over, and after coffee and picking up a couple of items she is putting in her case, and flowers heads for blip, I walked down to S'bury's to pick up some essentials, although forgot the G&B ginger chocolate!!!

I think I have all the camera kit sorted now. Not totally sure about the filters, but not going to worry too much about that. So tomorrow I will pack.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.