BRIANW

By BRIANW

Masking The Visor, London

Can't believe it's already June. It certainly didn't feel like it this morning when I left for work as I had a thick jumper on as well as a scarf and still felt cold. 
My work situation hasn't been quite right for months now - much less work and staff members either leaving or being made redundant on a regular basis. It doesn't smell right and we're all beginning to feel uneasy as to what's coming down the line. I think come autumn time there are going to be big changes and not many of them are going to be of the good variety. I could be wrong but I think my gut feeling is telling me we're not heading for the sunny uplands!
Today's image was taken on my usual lunchtime walk around the environs of W1.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.