SomethingAwful

By SomethingAwful

Favourite

I was going to adjust the colour because the light I took this picture in made everything look kind of pinky-orange and then I thought, what would it look like in black and white, and realised it looks more like the original actually should have. Ha!
A bit uncreative/boring these days because I'm spending most of my days at home or on campus revising and usually don't take my camera with, as I'm already lugging my laptop and notes and bag around... so I wake up early and leave, and get home late and have nothing to photograph. Ah, well!

Today was the second-last Jsoc Friday night dinner and Francesca and I aren't gonna make it to the last, and didn't think we'd be going to this one because of work but by this afternoon we both kinda wanted to and she suggested going if we stay on campus and work until quite late, and go a bit after it started so we'd just eat and see people and leave. She came to the grid around 8, where Amal and I were working on essay plans for our Middle East module, using the printable board (which Francesca loved!).

So went to that, got a bit moody with the exec, and left around 10 with Francesca and Tim. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.