Big Hill

By bighill

My darling Morgan!

I had a lovely deep sleep in my new little home....very comfortable.   Morgan worked from home and i did a lot of this and that!!!  We went out for lunch to a really great place....then home for a read and a nap!

Lee (Ace's mother) arrived this afternoon and we had a lovely visit.  Morgan and i went out to do some shopping...wine, bagels and a present for my little Owen.  We're having his 2nd birthday party on Saturday - his birthday is on Tuesday,  got him some art supplies....but of course!!!

Bronwyn, Dave and Brighson will arrive late this evening.....so there will be more excitement!!!

See extra : some fun was had with Owen and his scooter out in the back yard yesterday evening!

Enjoying every little moment .... Owen and i have done some art together....he's explored my camera and is basically keeping me very entertained.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.