Brotographer

By Brotographer

Pac-Shane

After trying to upload this photo no less than about 40 times, its finally worked! Some internet providers really need to sort out their services. I also don't appreciate how our internet got cancelled 30 days early. Damn.


So life has been ridiculously chilled since exams finished. Relaxation has settled in, and even though there's a lot on my to-do list, it's nothing as pressing as six exams in six days worth 30% of my degree.
So today was spent chilling with Ali and Eve, at her house. We made some awesome burgers with brie, goat's cheese and other stuff. Ate outside in the sunshine! In the evening, Ali, Richard, Shane, Arron and me hit Duke's for a casual Blue Monday. Only this time we sat on the roof terrace, probably my new favorite place in leam. It's got the usual Smack franchise feel, but open air lounge-style is awesome. For the second time, I deviated from getting a burger and went for the roasted pear pizza. That was sooooo worth it!
After that, chilled with Thom and Luisa playing some of the new Tomb Raider, good stuff.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.