DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Reflections of a Bus Station Roof

Lovely clear and still morning but the ducks were skipping around in the fake lake giving some lovely movement to the reflections of the Bus Staion roof!  : ).  
In extras is just one of the sunflowers which is still going strong, amazing after nearly 3 weeks!!

Finally went to the doc and got all the results back from my battery of tests and received the all clear on everything except my blood pressure which has gone through the roof!!  Straight onto some new medication and taking my blood pressure readings three times a day for a month!  
Overall I was happy to know that everything thing else was fine.  Possible IBS for which I must continue to modify my diet which I have been doing and the pain is gone!  Not too bad for an old girl!!  : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.