I Witness

By KangaZu

Wild Wednesday ...

... spent at home.

I had another relaxing day at home today ... not even going out for a walk! 

There was lots of time spend outdoors enjoying the wildlife and the brilliant sunshine!  I might have even dipped my foot in the pool!  Brrrrr!

I don't normally post pictures of spiders as they creep me out a bit but this one was keeping me company whilst I read the paper on the deck.  I was taking pictures of it when all of a sudden it jumped right toward me!  EEEEEKKKK!  Talk about being creeped out ... I totally lost sight of him/her and had to leave the deck as I didn't know where it was!  Google Lens informs me that this is a bold jumping spider ... very well named indeed!

Please view full screen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.