I am camera

By Martinski

Down by the River Islands

Today I went outside, yes out of my own abode and into the big wide world and I took some contemporary photos of real places for you. The River Islands are known for their trees and the wonderful views of the River Ness. I was on my way to see the physiotherapist.
    I love the way everyone in the NHS these days gives you their first name. Emma was great, listened to the story of my aching thigh and came up with a complete surprise. It's not my thigh muscle that is the problem but my hip. A touch of osteoarthritis, she thinks. It's not something to panic about and she is sending me some exercise routines. I told her I was hoping to jog a bit, but she thought cycling might be better. Well they have these elecrtic bikes for hire five minutes from here I said. I'm going to try jogging anyway. If I dream abour running I think I should be doing it. I have bought well cushioned trail shoes.
There are two exciting exrtra shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.