springlilly

By springlilly

Distant

I planned to have my 1st sea swim of 2023, I regularly swim in the pool, so we headed to Fintra Beach this evening. At one stage I was looking out to sea, when I noticed 2 dolphins putting on an active acrobatic display. By the time I got out of the water, to the car to collect my camera, they weren't quite as active. The kayakers, a boat & 2 jetski users all had great views of them & they stayed around for ages. I think Ben Bulben provides a nice backdrop.
It made me forget the hours I had spent today trying to get a new monitor service set up for Rosemary (my step-mother), unsuccessfully as the mobile phone strength in her area is too weak to support the fob she wanted. Oh well, more research to be done next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.