Woolley

By Woolley

Full moon

The Everyman cinema opened in the William yard tonight and I happened to bd walking past so I popped in. They were about to show The Little Mermaid which I had not seen so I asked if there were any tickets left! The girl on the door whisked me inside and introduced me to her boss who gave me a ticket to the film and tokens for free food and drink!

When I got into the cinema there was somebody in the seat I had been given so they sat me in the second row in a very comfortable seat! I chose a ginger ale and cheesy chips which were brought in after the film started! Disney film and slick and well presented with a set of sea shanties before the film by the old codgers!

I was also given a card to book two free tickets to make up for the fact that I had to sit elsewhere! All the staff seem very eager to please and create a lovely positive atmosphere! I shall definitely be going back again when they have a film I would enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.