A muppet

3years 220days

Plus Katie and "I Got"!

Katie was completely bouncing when I collected her today. Absolutely full of beans! She's had a lovely day, it had been quieter than normal with it being half term and she likes this. She also liked that they got some extra treaty foods as it was quiet, including Eton mess, quavers and hot chocolate.

As we arrived home she noticed that our front lawn is now much better after the paddling pool had destroyed a circle of it. She said that the swimming pond could now come back. I tried to explain that it is both big and also still cold. She suggested she could use her cup and bring cups of warm water out to it.

Katie's 3 things
I ran outside but it started to rain so I had to come inside and then I played with allllll the toys before I had my snack time- we had hot chocolate ad grapes!!  When asked if there was anything else she wanted to tell me about she said "mummy I already told you lots and lots!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.