gennepher

By gennepher

White Rosa Rugosa

Nighttime wildlife in the back garden
Midnight and Jade - guardians of the swing...Foxes & Badgers wandering around

https://youtu.be/AkGt-RBNj68


Creative is some white roses that have a heavenly scent. Google ID's them as White Rosa Rugosa. The bush covers a massive area all over the honeysuckle. Started the creative in Procreate, put through a few apps, and got something like I had in my mind!

Midnight is being really good with my new routine where he is not sleeping in the bungalow at night (because of my daughter visiting in a couple of weeks, because he normally slept between on me or on the couch at night, daughter will have to sleep on the couch, and I didn't want him to think daughter was displacing him). He is spending time on the chair in the kitchen with plush blankets, and some time on the swing. Merlin came in the kitchen several times, patrolled round, then left. But the moment I wake up at dawn, Midnight is outside my glass door to the garden, and claims me for the next couple of hours.

Have your best day!

Time for a quick nap and a cuppa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.