Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Rubha Sgor-innis, Coll

For a long part of the day, I shared this view with Mr hazelh and, on occasion, a couple of seals. From our spot on the sand at the tip of Coll we could see the Point of Ardnamurchan, Eigg, and Rhum, plus a small sailing boat in the far distance.

This evening we played our second game of Scrabble of the holiday. It looked like it would be a second loss for me - until I placed a 7 letter word over a triple word score on my last go ;-) Then we headed down the road to the Coll Hotel for another delicious supper.

Over the course of the day I have finished reading A little life. Meanwhile Mr hazelh's Gaelic vocabulary has expanded further.

Exercise today: ~16 mile cycle ride; small amount of walking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.