Number147

By Number147

Saturday

Lots of gardening today. 

Jo had another Marsh marigold for me so I put it on the edge of one of the cutting pools. It looks lost but the other 2 she has previously gifted are now massive.

I helped Clive cement a couple of upright posts in the his garden project. Slow progress but it will be fabulous in time...

Henry said Rachel found a wedding dress in a vintage shop in Belfast. She's very petite and the dress almost fits but will need alterations by a seamstress. I don't think she went looking for a dress but just happened upon it. Apparently the staff made a fuss of her and one got emotional. They said Rachel looked like a little doll. I'll have wait until next year to see if she does! I know she'll look beautiful.

I retrieved my trail camera.  The peanuts worked so I have badger footage!

The flowers are from my garden. 

Beautiful weather. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.