Sweet peas

Our new wildlife pond has been a bit of a disaster, it has leaked so back to the drawing board and this morning we went to a garden centre and bought a rubber liner. When we returned home I removed all the pebbles large and small from the existing pond so we are almost back to square one.
Yesterday, I picked some more sweet peas and today I took some shots. 
This morning I had an email saying my old passport had been received and this evening I received an email saying my new one had been approved and was being printed. Truly excellent service, obviously they are working today. I had read horrific stories of passports taking over four months to renew which is why I sent it off rather earlier than I need it. My husband will now get ideas about going away somewhere but first I need to get my feet sorted, 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.