pipflash1

By pipnat51

155/365 Village Fete

Before I do anything else let me just apologise for getting behind with my blip comments and stars or hearts. I will try to catch up although we are off to Porlock later in the week for a few days as it's our wedding anniversary so I might get even further behind (:-(

The blip is a bit of advertising for our village fete as 'the summer is icumen'. It's the village fete season over the next few months and they are being held everywhere aren't they. Our's is a relatively small affair held on the village green by the village hall but usually gets well attended by the locals.

Well that's it for now as it's Sunday and that means work this afternoon. Thanks for everything over the last week and I hope that you are enjoying your Sunday wherever you are and that you all have a great week ahead. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.