AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Miniature Gardenia

There are several blooms on my miniature gardenia at the front door right now and it smells heavenly! ;-)

I extras I’ve put a few photos of some of the hydrangea with the morning dew on them.

We were at church this morning and before leaving had a nice chat with my friend Lois. We were both talking about how we plant more and tend more in our back yards than our front yards because we do it not to impress anyone else but for our own enjoyment and the backyard is where we spend our time!

We had FaceTime with the grandkids and then I began bead weaving my Christmas ornaments but only did one as I got chilled and so wrapped up in my tartan blanket and proceeded to fall asleep!

A quiet evening in front of the telly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.