Life is a Challenge!

By Honeycombebeach

MY NEW BEST FRIEND!

After standing for quite a long time yesterday whilst singing at Church, my legs were extremely sore today, so I didn’t go to the Community Fridge.  I spent a lot of the day with my hot water bottle tucked into my back, which did help.  

Saw my physiotherapist tonight - she says I should rest but not walk much or do any stretching exercises and if necessary use a “perching stool” in the kitchen - or I guess I could get Mr. HCB to do what’s necessary out there!!

I definitely do NOT have this phobia!

PORPHYROPHOBIA 
An extreme fear of the coloUr purple. It's a type of chromophobia, which is a fear of colours. People with porphyrophobia may experience severe anxiety when they see or think of purple in any form, or it might be a reaction to specific shades of purple.

P.S.  Please forgive me if comments are sparse at the moment.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.