CanCarrier

By CanCarrier

More fungus

A better day at work today. Everything got out on time (mostly) and there were no true crisis. 

I wanted quick cook pasta, so I walked down to Tesco only to find there was an 'altercation' happening at the door. A large black man with a baseball cap was 'encouraging' a skinny white man with a bike and a backpack to 'give him the goods'. The skinny man kept repeating that he would give up 'the stuff' if released. This did not seem to be an option in his captors opinion. Both men were aware that they had several witnesses and a CCTV camera on them. But somehow neither were able to find a solution to their dilemma. I absented myself before any resolution was found. 

Home to rice and smoked fish. 

Found this on my way home. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.