NightOwl45

By NightOwl45

Evening Expedition for Milk

Headed to pick up milk, crisps and water at the supermarket this afternoon after a fatigue heavy day. 

Morning stiffness and fibromyalgia pain was horrendous this morning but pushed through as much as I could manage with physio exercises, heat pads and my electric heat pad plus some essential oil joints and muscle roller,

I had a GP telephone appointment today - she rang and hour and a half earlier than scheduled which I wasn’t too happy about but she has promised to further support me re my Pain Clinic journey.

A slower day today which I am learning very reluctantly to accept! Plenty of small wins. 

A busy fortnight ahead for which I hope I have the energy…

Continuing to play catch up with all your kind comments, stars and hearts :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.